Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Homewood Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Hammond	Brenda	5 Keswick Avenue, Murston, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3AU	Liberal Democrats	Elvina H Lowe(P), Bernard W Lowe(S), Betty M Winterbourn, Thomas R Winterbourn, John Hoare, Wendy D Hoare, Peter J Morgan, Donald R McLean, Kevin M Smith, Brenda A Ellis
Horton	Alan Campbell	17 Bradshaw Close, Upchurch, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7BW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Anthony Petts(P), Jill Petts(S), Marion L Lilley, Frederick C Littlewood, John C Churcher, Freda Churcher, Joanne M Brown, Joanne Webb, Dean M Webb, Helen C Jenkins
Palmer	Christine	24 Station Road, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7JS	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Stephen E Trafford(P), Christopher M Trafford(S), Margaret H Avis, Brian E Avis, Roger S Young, Kathleen I Godbolt, Colin R Godbolt, Kenneth M Dungey, Judith H Trafford, Barbara V Peterken
Raycraft	Richard	17 Ufton Lane, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1JB	Labour Party	Roger Truelove(P), Margaret A Cooper(S), Andrew P Cooper, Elizabeth M Tolhurst, Adam H Tolhurst, Christine A Truelove, Georgina R Jessiman, Michael W Haywood, Ghlin M Whelan, Angela P Whelan
Smith	Danielle Marie	111 Shortlands Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3JT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Marion L Lilley(P), Joanne M Brown(S), Frederick C Littlewood, John C Churcher, Freda Churcher, Joanne Webb, Dean M Webb, Elaine C Nicholls, Donna Smith-Emes, Richard J Smith
Truelove	Roger	54 Berkeley	Labour Party	Margaret A Cooper(P),

Court, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1UP	Andrew P Cooper(S), Elizabeth M Tolhurst, Adam H Tolhurst, Christine A Truelove, Georgina R Jessiman, Michael W Haywood, Ghlin M Whelan, Angela P Whelan, Ben M Whelan
---	---

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
HC	UK Paper Leisure Club (Please note change of venue), Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1QN	1 to 1418
HE	UK Paper Leisure Club (Please note change of venue), Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1QN	1 to 1412
HW	Ashdown House (Westlands Primary School) (PLEASE NOTE ACCESS TO ASHDOWN HOUSE IS VIA JOHNSON ROAD), Johnson Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1JS	1 to 1884

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer

9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT